Skip to content

Board of Directors & Officers

NOTE: If someone’s name is displayed in red, you can click on the name to email that person.

Rabbi: Ahuva Zaches

Rabbi Ahuva Zaches

Executive Board


President: Laurie Weinberg

Laurie Weinberg

First Vice President: Darren Moorehead

Darren Moorehead

Vice Presidents: Jeff Haykin, Beth Jones

Jeff Haykin Beth Jones

Treasurer: Ed Kaufman

Ed Kaufman

Board of Directors


Financial Secretary: Beth Meixner

Beth Meixner

Recording Secretary: Lisa Halberstadt

Lisa Halberstadt

Directors at Large (listed alphabetically by last name): Elliot Barnett, Laurie Coulter, Sarah Foote, Terri Halperin, Laura Horwitz, Rachel Levy, Beth Tacey

Elliot Barnett Laurie Coulter Sarah Foote Terri Halperin Laura Horwitz Rachel Levy Beth Tacey

Immediate Past President: Linda Heuser

Linda Heuser